Member ID 2610877

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Berta

City/State SEVILLA/ Sevilla

Country Spain

Start Sep 2023 - Jan 2024

Duration of stay 3-5 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Berta?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hi, I'm Berta, I'm currently 21 years old and I'm finishing my Psychology degree with numerous titles in emotional education and experience with children. I want to be an Au Pair since I consider that it is an experience in which I can enrich myself as well as help others enrich and facilitate their lives in the same way, I believe that I have a lot to learn and teach from children, that I am very responsible, communicative, original, creative and fun and that my stay in the family would not only be a coexistence but that I will try to do my best for the good weather and so that you do not feel like a stranger at home. I love to travel and see countries and I think the best way to do it is living there and living with a family to soak up the culture and contribute the best of me.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
My experience with children, I will begin by saying that I have been with my sisters for many years and I have numerous nephews that I love to enjoy, on the other hand, I have also been working in the canteen of my old school with children between the ages of 3 and 12 years old, and I have participated in camps as well as being an entertainer at children's parties and a private teacher.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s
Italian: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Patinaje

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA & Ireland

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 3-5 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Jan 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very positive person, very social, I love activity, I am always proposing plans, organizing activities, I have a great interest in learning and I am constantly in search of knowledge. After completing my stay as an Au Pair I would like to start working as a psychologist and specialize in emotional education as well as emotional disorders.