Member ID 1621648

Nationality Chinese | More ⇩

Full name wang

City/State San Francisco de Paula/ Rio Grande do Sul

Country Brazil

Start Jan 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Chinese (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact wang?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Wang. I lived in Shanghai, China. I am a university student. Now I am also doing an au pair for a family in Brazil, taking care of kid around 1 year old.

I see au-pair is a way to travelling, continue art practise and learn how to understand the very young age. I am patient, easygoing and open-minded. I would like to know different culture, learn a new language.

I was once a volunteer in a local community center. I taught creative cutting and drawing to kids around 6-12 yrs old. Besides, I used to be an English teacher for teenagers as well. In addition, I have a big family with many children. I get along very well with them.

Frankly, I have no idea about what to do after au pair. I am a person who like to enjoy the present very much. If you are interested, please contact me here. I am ready to talk with you and your children, drawing the picture with you together!
More ⇩

Experience

More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Chinese: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 23 Year/s
Portuguese: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Month

Sports  swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinopharm COVID-19 vaccine (Wuhan)

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Brazil, Egypt, Iceland, Mexico & New Zealand

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩