Member ID 1916971

Nationality Albanian | More ⇩

Full name Denada

City/State Shkoder/

Country Albania

Start Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1), Albanian (Native)

Last action 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact Denada?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile visited by 16 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear future host family!
Thank you in advance for taking some minutes from your time to get to know me better.
My name is Denada, I am 21 years old and I am from Albania. I am an enthusiastic person who loves interacting with people. I am looking for a new experience in my life and an exchange of cultures with children from a different country would be the perfect choice. I am a mix of introverted and extroverted person. Once I get to know someone I feel very comfortable around them. I love children, animals, painting, music, movies, gym, going out in nature and city life.

I want to say that everybody is special in their own way but my friends tell me that one of my best personality traits is that I see the positive in every situation. I work customer service (retention) and I am very good at communicating with people. I have been working since 17 years old and handling life on my own, even though my parents have always been a strong support. So I know myself to be a very strong personality, hard working and very responsible.

I studied 2 years Finance Accounting but I didn't really see myself in that particular field so I changed my degree and I am currently studying Painting and Graphics which is my biggest passion.
I love to experiment with every kind of art, painting, music, dancing etc.

My expectations with you as a host family would be that I want to feel at home, like part of the family, more like a big sister in the family than an employer.
I would like a kind, warm environment where we all do things together.

-I will play with the kids
-go out together at the park, playground
-also if you have a pet that's a big plus because I love animals
-I am prepared to help kids get ready
-take them to school and pick them up, if needed -I can babysit whenever the parents would like to have a date out or something together
-also I am open to help with light housework
-cooking together with the family

I would like to have some free time to explore the area, attend a language course since I am very interested in German and if possible go to the gym sometimes when possible since I attend it regularly here in my country.
I would like my au pair stay to be not less than one year since I really want to explore the city/country I am going to, getting to know my future host family better and exchange cultures and experiences all together.
More ⇩

Experience

I do not experience working with kids but I do have experience with my relative's kids. I am really fond of kids in general and I would love to be around them at anytime, help them in they everyday routine and have fun together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Artist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Albanian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 11 Year/s

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Germany & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Nov 2021

Latest starting date Jan 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.