Member ID 2601953

Nationality Swiss | More ⇩

Full name Morgane

City/State Sierre/ Valais

Country Switzerland

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), German (B1), French (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Morgane?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 16 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Morgane and I am 18 years old.
I am currently in 4th grade in college in Switzerland but unfortunately this year I do not have very good grades and therefore risk repeating a year, instead of wasting the last months that I have left at school, I would like to do my school failure an opportunity to discover a few things different. I love adventure, moreover last year I went to German-speaking Switzerland for 6 months. am convinced that it is a magical experience and not to be missed. Moreover, I promise to do everything to accomplish the tasks that you would like to give me and always with a smile.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I've never been an au pair but there's a first time for everything :)
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
German: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Football

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, China, Spain, Italy & Mexico

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really love football, both playing it and watching it! I have a slight preference for activities like board games or testing new cooking recipes at home rather than outdoor activities. I really want to make the children enjoy and laugh, to create links but above all to create unforgettable memories.