Member ID 1296222

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Deborah yohanna

City/State Sobral/ Ceará

Country Brazil

Start Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 20 days ago

Would you like to contact Deborah yohanna?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

HI! My name is Deborah! I'm a student and plan to be a great pediatrician! I am passionate about children and animals of all ages and sizes! I have 7 beautiful and very beloved kittens! I really like to travel and to know new cultures and places, I practice daily and in my free time I do piano class! I am looking for a host family that welcomes me and that we can have a good relationship! I assure you that I will treat the children and the whole family with great respect, responsibility and love! and so I hope to be treated too! I intend to fulfill one of my dreams living abroad and having this incredible experience, especially alongside people that I intend to treat and care for as my second family! I look forward to meeting you !!!

CIAO! Mi chiamo Deborah! Sono uno studente e piano per essere un grande pediatra! Sono appassionato di bambini e animali di tutte le età e dimensioni! Ho 4 gattini belli e molto amati! Mi piace molto viaggiare e conoscere nuove culture e luoghi, pratico quotidianamente e nel mio tempo libero faccio lezioni di piano! Sto cercando una famiglia ospitante che mi accolga e che possiamo avere una buona relazione! Ti assicuro che tratterò i bambini e tutta la famiglia con grande rispetto, responsabilità e amore! e quindi spero di essere trattato anche io! Intendo realizzare uno dei miei sogni all'estero e avere questa incredibile esperienza, in particolare accanto a persone che intendo trattare e curare come la mia seconda famiglia! Non vedo l'ora di incontrarvi !!!


HALLO! Ich heiße Deborah! Ich bin Student und plane, ein großartiger Kinderarzt zu sein! Ich liebe Kinder und Tiere jeden Alters und jeder Größe! Ich habe 4 schöne und sehr geliebte Kätzchen! Ich reise sehr gerne und lerne neue Kulturen und Orte kennen, ich übe täglich und in meiner Freizeit mache ich Klavierunterricht! Ich bin auf der Suche nach einer Gastfamilie, die mich willkommen heißt, und wir können eine gute Beziehung haben! Ich versichere Ihnen, dass ich Kinder und die ganze Familie mit großem Respekt, Verantwortung und Liebe behandeln werde! so hoffe ich auch behandelt zu werden! Ich möchte einen meiner Träume im Ausland machen und habe diese unglaubliche Erfahrung gemacht, besonders neben Menschen, die ich als meine zweite Familie behandeln möchte. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, dich kennenzulernen !!!
More ⇩

Experience

Since early I have contact with children! I have a younger sister and I have always helped to care for her from her birthwhere I learned to love and bear responsibility with these little beings! I like cooking and learning a new thing every day! My love for children makes me want to help them become great and admirable adults! I love my family!!! dad and mommy always support me and encourage me in doing my best! and im helping at a school teaching children and i love!!! although i speak intermediate english i understand everything! I have experience with special children as well, in addition to first aid courses and education focused on child psychology. taking care of children for me is a gift, and I would like to help parents take care of their children and leave them safe with someone like family without worry! I think we would learn a lot together! I'm already used to dealing! for me it's the perfect idea for this new experience!

Ich habe schon früh Kontakt mit Kindern! Ich habe eine jüngere Schwester und ich habe immer geholfen, sie von ihrer Geburt an zu pflegen, wo ich gelernt habe, mit diesen kleinen Wesen zu lieben und Verantwortung zu tragen! Ich koche gerne und lerne jeden Tag etwas Neues! Meine Liebe zu Kindern bringt mich dazu, ihnen zu helfen, großartige und bewundernswerte Erwachsene zu werden! Ich liebe meine Familie!!! Papa und Mama unterstützen mich immer und ermutigen mich, mein Bestes zu geben! und ich helfe an einer Schule, die Kinder unterrichtet, und ich liebe !!! Obwohl ich Englisch spreche, verstehe ich alles!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s
Portuguese: Native Language
Spanish: Intermediate (B1)
Italian: Beginner (A1)
French: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Grande

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Não

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Germany, USA, Italy, United Kingdom & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2021

Latest starting date Jan 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.