Member ID 2605597

Nationality Canadian | More ⇩

Full name Julie-Anna

City/State St. Catharines/ Ontario

Country Canada

Start Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 2-7 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Julie-Anna?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Julie-Anna!
I'd love to be an Au Pair because I like working with children, I have experience with babysitting and taking care of family members children. I volunteered at the YMCA, and helped them come up with activities for the kids to do. I am a very clean person, and I'm really good with kids.
More ⇩


I don't have any experience as an Au Pair, but I do have a lot of experience babysitting, and looking after friends and families children. I would like to be an au pair abroad because I think it's a good way to see how different families across the world live, and be able to experience what living in a different family is like.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Cashier

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
Italian: Beginner (A1), Since 4 Month

Sports  Baseball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 2-7 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I enjoy hiking, and being out in nature. I enjoy travelling around, and being able to experience different cultures. In the future I think I would like to work as an Early Childhood Educator, and this would be a step in the right direction for that.