Member ID 2608378

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Kendall

City/State St. John\'s/ Florida

Country USA

Start Mar 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), English (Native)

Last action 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact Kendall?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi i'm Kendall, a 19 year old female from the United states. I've lived all over but I am originally from Georgia and now live in Florida. I love traveling and getting to experience new cultures so being a Au Pair/ Nanny are great options for me to do this while being financially stable. I have no certifications but I have a little sister seven years younger than me so I have LOTS of hands on child care experience for any age. I also help babysit my cousins who range from ages 6 months - 7 years old so I have recent experience with younger aged kids as well. I get along well with most everybody, am great with kids, and also great with animals so I truly believe I make a great addition to any family who just needs a kind helping hand.
More ⇩


I've never lived in with another family but have tons of babysitting experience. Implementing this skill abroad just allows me to be able to travel to beautiful places I love seeing, and trying amazing food while i'm there.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Retail

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, United Kingdom & US Minor Outlying Isl

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a artist at heart. I love pottery/sculpture, drawing, jewelry making, but my main art type I love is photography. I hope some day I can become a freelance photographer and get to travel the world taking photos of the incredible things I see. I am currently in school for marine biology (though i'm planning on taking a break) where I would use that degree to take photography under water of various coral reefs and sharks for studies foundations are completing. I also LOVE snorkeling. The beach is one of my favorite places on the planet so I love going there for walks or snorkeling to help destress after the week.