Member ID 2534412

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Anais

City/State St Julien En Genevois/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start Sep 2023 - Nov 2023

Duration of stay 3-10 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Anais?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello my name is Anaïs, I am 18 years old and I would like to be an au pair next year (from September 2023) after finishing high school, to take a break before higher education. I love to travel, meet people, and I have always dreamed of being bilingual in English, I think that the au pair experience is something to live when you are young, I would like to be able to do it. 'experience.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair, but I have already done babysitting (from 3 to 9 years old) as well as helping with homework, and I have always taken care of my little brother with who I am 6 years apart.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Other

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, USA, Mexico, Sweden & Cuba

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 3-10 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Nov 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love taking pictures, discovering new things, traveling, seeing new horizons, I love adventure, my dream would be to skydive. I love meeting new people, for example I have always been to summer camp and I loved it! I love the ocean and its waves! I love listening to music and going to the beach! After high school I would like to study criminology.