Member ID 2534580

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Alexandra

City/State St. Petersburg/

Country Russian Federation

Start Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Alexandra?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello. My name is Alexandra. If I get into your program, I will be very happy! I love children, so I can handle the tasks. My English is not that good, but I will do my best to get more knowledge! I am a very purposeful, diligent person, despite this, I like to run, jump and cheer up everyone around.
I treat with understanding, with empathy for all living things. I can listen and be a great friend.
I think that this program is a great opportunity to improve the language, help the family and get a bunch of positive emotions.
You won't regret choosing me!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Pусский
This is my first experience. I'm sure it won't be the last!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Designer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  swimming, athletics, basketball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  satellite light

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada & China

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very creative person. I can play the guitar, sing, sew, sculpt, knit a little. I learn everything quickly. I can teach your child something new, and he/they can teach me. I also have a lot of experience in sports. I swim great! After the program, I want to further develop English, and later move to another country or travel