Member ID 3232574

Nationality Norwegian | More ⇩

Full name Dina Loreen Kim

City/State STAVANGER/

Country Norway

Start Jul 2025 - Jul 2026

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of French (B1), English (C2), Norwegian (Native), Estonian (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Dina Loreen Kim?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

My name is Dina, and I am an 18-year-old girl from Norway with a passion for travel and art. I am currently a student at an art high school, where I immerse myself in creative projects and explore various artistic expressions. As I approach the end of my third year, I am eager to embark on a new adventure as an Au Pair and Nanny, where I can combine my love for travel, cultural exchange, and working with children.

I have always been fascinated by different cultures and the unique experiences they offer. Becoming an Au Pair will not only allow me to travel but also give me the chance to live with and learn from a family in another part of the world. I believe that this experience will broaden my horizons, enhance my understanding of diverse lifestyles, and enrich my personal growth.

Having previously been an exchange student in France for a month, I understand the dynamics of living with a family I didn't know before. This experience taught me adaptability, independence, and the importance of clear communication. Additionally, I speak French, which will help me connect more easily with your family and immerse myself in the local culture.

You should consider hosting me because I am a caring, compassionate, and creative individual who genuinely loves children and animals. My nurturing nature and enthusiasm for meeting new people make me an ideal candidate for this role. I have always enjoyed spending time with children, engaging them in fun and educational activities, and ensuring their well-being and happiness. My artistic background allows me to come up with creative and stimulating activities that can both entertain and educate your children.

Moreover, I am always up for challenges and thrive in new environments. My previous travel experiences have equipped me with the skills to handle unexpected situations with grace and composure. I am committed to creating a positive and supportive atmosphere in your home, ensuring that both your children and I have a memorable and enriching experience.

I am confident that my passion for art, love for children, and eagerness to learn from new cultures make me a perfect fit for your family. I am excited about the opportunity to contribute to your household, share my Norwegian heritage, and create lasting memories together.

Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to the possibility of joining your family as an Au Pair and Nanny.

Warm regards,

Dina
More ⇩

Experience

I do not have prior experience as an Au Pair or Nanny, but I am eager to try something new and take on this challenge. I believe that exploring the world while I am young is essential, and this opportunity will allow me to do just that. I enjoy being around children and find motivation in caring for others, which makes me confident that I will thrive in this role abroad.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Norwegian: Native Language
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2), Since 13 Year/s
Estonian: Native Language

Sports  Gym,badminton

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain & Türkiye

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2025

Latest starting date Jul 2026

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.