Member ID 2609431

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Hélène

City/State StGilles/ Occitanie

Country France

Start Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact Hélène?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
retired for 2 years, I want to discover, in immersion, other countries and cultures.
I babysit my 3-year-old grandson one day a week, now he goes to school, so I want to meet new people, granny au pair seems to me a good compromise to get away from it all.
My professional career has been with children in schools as a nurse, I am used to treating the sores of everyday life.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
No au pair
School English level in high school
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nurse

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Spain, France, Italy & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am athletic, swimming, cycling, Pilate, I like to spend time outdoors, I also like to cook good local products, I am greedy!