Member ID 1105547

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Elizaveta

City/State Stockholm/Lidingö

Country Sweden

Start Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear family,
I'm so excited to introduce myself to you! My name is Eli, I'm 20 years old and I can describe myself as a responsible, communicative, open-minded person, who loves working with kids, because the time spent next to them gives priceless experience, which will be used throughout life.
I grew up in a big family, I have an older sister and brother, my father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. My native language is Russian, but I also speak English, Spanish, and right now I'm learning Swedish. I've been living in Sweden since 2017. In 2018 I graduated from my Russian school as well as from Swedish gymnasium as a straight-A student. In 2019 i started studying Marketing Management at the university in Jönköping, where I live and study now.
Basing on my previous experience and by communicating with children, I realised that a young nanny can find more things in common with kids. They can even become a good friend, who can always support and help them, as well as teach them necessary things, both related to life and school.
Considering the situation caused by coronavirus, I believe that many families were not able to receive help from AuPairs from outside Sweden, therefore I would like to offer my help as an experienced AuPair for the summer period.
I don't smoke, have no bad habits and I like animals and spending time outside.
More ⇩

Experience

I have a rich experience working with kids. Since my childhood I was taking care of my cousins of different ages (from 2 months - to 9 years old) both boys and girls. By 'taking care' I mean not only looking after the children when parents weren't at home, but also teaching them languages, Maths, reading and writing + practising sports. The last experience was my first official job as a nanny, in Russia. In the summer in 2017 I was working with 6 years old twin boys and I was living with them in the countryside, mostly by my own (without adults) and I was cooking and cleaning as well. Both parents and children were very happy about my work and we still keep in touch with them. In summer 2018 I worked as an AuPair in Spain for the first time with 2 beautiful children. In summer 2019 I worked in France with a lovely 2,5yo kid. This experience really showed me what responsibility means and how hard and at the same time amazing this job is. As you can probably see, I'm really keen on learning foreign languages, but I'm so much more interested in learning new cultures. Visiting touristic places isn't as exciting as living in a native family while trying to become a part of that society.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of Swedish (A1)

Sports  running

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2020

Latest starting date Jul 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.