Member ID 2534047

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Sarah

City/State Stokesdale/ North Carolina

Country USA

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Sarah?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile visited by 34 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi there! I am looking for an Au Pair job this summer for 1-2 months around May-June. I have over 10 years of experience nannying children of all ages (from 2 months old to 12 years-old). I am CPR certified and have an extensive medical background, as I currently work as a medical assistant to a doctor. I am starting medical school in August 2023 and I am looking forward to taking time to go abroad and immerse myself in a new culture and atmosphere!
More ⇩

Experience

I love working with children and have valued my time as a nanny with the wonderful families I have worked with! Working as an Au Pair is an incredible opportunity to fully immerse yourself in a brand new environment and culture.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Healthcare Assistant

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
Spanish: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Germany, Italy, Spain & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I will be attending a medical school program in the United States in August 2023. I love yoga, reading, and cooking!