Member ID 2607989

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Helena

City/State Stove/ Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Country Germany

Start Aug 2023 - Dec 2024

Duration of stay 1-16 Months

Good knowledge of German (Native)

Last action 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact Helena?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 53 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello dear host family...
I'm Helena, an 18-year-old student and I'll graduate from high school in the summer. I'm at home in a rural region of northern Germany and grew up with three siblings and animals. In order to further develop my language and social skills, I would like to spend some time as an au pair with a family. I am simple and polite to deal with, creative and adventurous. Even if I'm up for a lot of fun, my demeanor is down-to-earth and reliable. I like to do tasks such as cooking, household, education, homework/learning and playing with the children thoroughly.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 8 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 12 Month

Sports  Ja, ich reite, tanze Ballett, mache Yoga und gehe laufen

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Denmark, Spain, Sweden & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-16 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am an open-minded person who likes to be in nature. I grow my own vegetables in my garden and like to cook fresh and healthy food. I've always lived on a farm with horses, so I like to ride horses and enjoy the time in the fresh air. I also like to live out my creative side by drawing and painting. I often go sailing and on the water with my family in the summer. After the au pair period, I will start studying.