Member ID 1777062

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Evpraxia

City/State St.Petersburg/

Country Russian Federation

Start Aug 2021 - Jan 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Evpraxia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Evpraxia. You can call me Eva. I am from Russia, I live in St. Petersburg. I would really like to participate in the Au.pair program, because I really like to learn the culture of different countries, their language, traditions, way of life. I am interested in participating in the Au.pair program, because I want to get an experience in learning language and culture through communication with the country.

I am 18 years old. I am from a big family, there are five (5) of us in the family, I am the second oldest, I have three younger brothers, so from an early age I helped my mother to look after them and take care of the younger ones. We lived in the countryside, so in addition to helping with the brothers, I helped my parents with the housework. My childhood, I have developed a love for nature, care for it and a desire to protect it. I know the basics of caring for many plants, I have the basic knowledge necessary for the development of the agriculture , since we had kitchen - garden and vegetable gardens that we were engaged in. We also had pets, so I know how to provide the necessary conditions for them.

I graduated well from school, but unfortunately I didn’t enter the university that I wanted, so I am preparing to enter next year and in order not to waste time, I decided to help my family. I was offered to work as a babysitter in a family with two children, where the girl is 2.5 years old, and the boy is 4 years old. My responsibilities include full care, care and development of children, preparing the boy for the senior kindergarten group and developing the girl's speech and basic knowledge, as well as providing first aid if necessary.

I easily manage to find a common language with children of different ages, from working with them I get a lot of pleasure and positive emotions. I like to help them learn about the world around them, make new discoveries for them, follow their successes, be happy for them.

If you are interested in my profile, then in addition I can provide a letter of recommendation from the family in which I am working now, with contact numbers by which you can define the information you are interested in.

I will be very glad to meet you and your children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language, Since 16 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  I do dancing

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems I haven’t any health problems and allergies.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, China & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2021

Latest starting date Jan 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.