Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Danish
Sille living in Denmark

Sille (19 / Ms. ), Danish, Student living in Denmark looking for Au Pair job in Australia, Canada, France, Iceland & New Zealand for 4-6 months

Au Pair ID 1287656

Nationality Danish

Full name Sille

City/State Struer/Westjutland

Country Denmark

Start Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of Danish, English

Last action Just Now

2

11

67%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear family
My name is Sille and I am 19 years old. I am soon finishing my college education in Denmark, and afterwards aim to be an au pair abroad. The au pair-life seems ideal to me, since both getting close to a sweet family in another country and experience a new culture are two things I am very enthusiastic about! Taking care of children has always been a joy for me, since children give me a lot of happiness in life with their good mood and sometimes funny comments. I also want to be an au pair, since I want to make a different in their lives, and give them a friend, who always will be there for them at difficult times - I have a mindset in life, which makes me do everything in my power, to make sure everyone around me is happy and cheerful. I expect an atmosphere, where positivity and respect is common. I also value a structure in the daily life and a clear outline of what you expect from me. If you choose me as your Au Pair, I will do everything in my power to contribute with my qualities to your family. You are more than welcome to write to me, if you want to know anything else. :-)
More ⇩

Experience

Since my parents' divorce when I was 6, I was put in an early position, where I felt like I had to take care of my younger sister, since we at some times were left on our own, when our father for example had to be a referee. I also remember not wanting to lose sight of my younger sister in the kindergarten, because I was afraid she would get hurt. As I grew older, I've got a younger brother, who now is 10 years old. I have always enjoyed playing with my younger cousins(they are 3-10 years old), whether they wanted to go outside and do sports or wanted to relax and draw. School and studying has always been a enjoyable part of my daily life, since both my parents (who also are teachers) have taught me to always do my very best. Therefore, I would also enjoy helping kids with homework etc. My interest in challenges, culture and growing as a person has made me want to become an Au Pair abroad, which I hope, you and your family will help me achieve! :-) I have furthermore participated in a school exchange programme in France, and the experience made me want to travel abroad and live with a host family again. I work at a restaurant so I also have good cooking and cleaning experience
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education College

Basic knowledge of German

Sports  I do watch different sports, I have played handball myself for over 10 years

Religion No Religion

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Height 182cm = 5'11"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Sep 2019

Latest starting date Oct 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!