Member ID 2607412

Nationality Polish | More ⇩

Full name Anita

City/State Stuttgart/ Baden-Wuerttemberg

Country Germany

Start Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of Polish (Native)

Last action 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact Anita?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile visited by 28 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

I am a 27-year-old nanny by vocation, no addictions. I love children and I can make a child like me quite quickly and feel like a family member, not a stranger. Taking care of children is not a job for me, but a passion. I love taking care of children and being able to participate in their development, which I always approach as if I would like my child to be treated in the future. Of course, I am a person who respects the opinion of parents and after talking and discussing expectations, I go above and beyond to be able to meet them, although these are usually normal things because every parent wants the best for their child and this is understandable to me. I am a sincere, responsible, intelligent, empathetic, warm, open, understanding, patient, honest person and I can organize my child's time well so that it contributes to its development. I will be happy to meet your child's needs, I will take your child for a walk and help him get to know the world, and I will spend creative time with him so that he can learn a lot with me, giving me a lot of attention and warmth. I guarantee that I will provide your child with safety, care and I will not disappoint your trust and I will be an excellent guide and companion in everyday life. I have taken care of children of different ages, so I am no stranger to caring from the youngest period of their lives, moving towards the older ones. If you would like to get to know me better and learn more about me, I will be very pleased, so feel free to contact me and best regards.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Bartender

Education College

Language Knowledge

Polish: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩