Member ID 2542996

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Büşra

City/State Sultanbeyli/

Country Turkey

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of Turkish (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact Büşra?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, I'm Büşra, I'm an 18-year-old university student. As long as I can remember myself, I have always had a great love for children and people. I am always positive and love helping people. As long as I can remember myself, I had a dream of going abroad. I am a very open person to experience new things and I work hard for it. I would like to add a lot of good things from free time to my resume. I always think about career and future. Probably at the end of this program there will be a turning point and my real life will follow this program. As long as I can remember myself, I have loved children very much. Because I even experienced raising my relatives' children ourselves because we enjoy it. I would never look at it as a job, it's part of giving. It is a very suitable rental for this job and I think I will happily succeed. and au pair is exactly the program I want. It works exactly the way I want
More ⇩


I have a dream of going abroad and I think it will add a lot to me. I am very interested in language thinking, new people, gaining work experience, making an effort for something. I'm just at the beginning of the road and the au pair will be a good start for me.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Germany, Sweden, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am Büşra . İts 18 .ı am very open to new people and experiences. I love to have fun, laugh and laugh. I like to cook and I also like to add something of myself to the food. I love to eat people. Spending time outside , watching movies , socializing , doing new things are my favorites . The thought of combining all these hobbies with the AU double program excites me. The thought of perceiving a new country, a different life, new experiences, a new culture excites me and I direct it for that.