Member ID 2512716

Nationality Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Gabriela

City/State Granollers-Canovelles/ Barcelona

Country Spain

Start Aug 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Gabriela?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, I am Gabriela Moreno, I am 29 years old, I am Venezuelan, I studied foreign trade and completed a diploma in insurance management. I moved to Bogotá-Colombia in 2018, I worked as a waitress for a month and a half, then I traveled to Lima-Peru, I worked taking care of an elderly person, I was her companion, I took her to her medical appointments, we went for a walk. I worked for 2 months, I withdrew because in the end they did not respect the conditions of employment. I left Venezuela because of the political issues in my country, I was looking for a better life for myself and to help my parents, I like animals, children, family, the beach, reading, listening to music, traveling, eating.

I consider that some family should give me the opportunity because I come from a very nice family, some parents who taught me the most important values, union, respect, kindness, responsibility and above all love. I am the youngest of 3 siblings, a sister and a brother, my parents have been together for more than 20 years, they are the people who have shown me that despite this new era, love always prevails.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have not been an Au Pair, but I have taken care of children, between 1 and 5 years old.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Receptionist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 3 Month
French: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Voy al gimnasio 4 o 5 veces por semana

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinopharm/BBIBP-CorV

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, France, Italy, Portugal & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am an outgoing, affectionate, committed girl who always seeks to help everyone, plus I am very grateful, I like the beach, eating, reading, walking, dancing, listening to music, cooking. I like animals