Member ID 1102890

Nationality Chinese | More ⇩

Full name Yuki

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Sydney/ New South Wales

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Australia

Start Mar 2020 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of Mandarin (C2), English (B2), Chinese (Native)

Last action 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

updated 12/2/2020.
**
LOOKING FOR BABYSITTING JOB IN NEWCASTLE (Kotara OR surrounding suburbs) , Starting in mid-March.

+Please have some time to read my profile for knowing me better :) **+

Hi, I am Yuki. I am a girl with big smiling,positive thinking also warm, nice heart. I like to spending time with babies and young children. I can always find some interesting from them :) They are just so cute :)

I am a qualified Certificate 3 and Diploma in Early childhood education and care. And is going to study Bachelor in July, 2020. I can speak English, Cantonese and Mandarin. I have WWCC (Working With Children Check) and First Aid certificate.

-Available- - updated 12/2/2020.
I am available in March,2020 ,
* full day on weekends
* Full day from Monday to Friday (March to July, 2020, before starting school)
* every evenings
*Overnight stay (will need to pay higher rate)

Tell me a week before so I could manage my time for you.
*** You can ask if I am free any single date as well, like some casual babysit you want me to do for you.
*** Please be awareness payment are depended on the number of children and time different, as well as traveling distance.


"There's always a first time for everything." - please do not afraid of trying a new babysitter/Nanny. We always want to GET A CE to prove ourselves.


feel free to contact me as a
1) casual job (can just help to take care your child one day few hours)
- suitable some parents who don't have time to pick up / take care their child/children suddenly
2) part time job (fixed schedule for every week)

Just ask if you think I am the suitable one, we can fix the time together.

Thank you for choosing me.
More ⇩

Experience

-Work experience-
I start working in Childcare service since Jun,2018. I am working as a permanent casual educator in an Early Learning Centre every Monday and Tuesday. I have some great feedback from supervisors, I can show you if you need. So, I have lots of experiences to take care of 0-5 years old children. At first, I mainly stay at nursery room (0-2), I had all experience with giving meals, prepare formula, ging nappy, patting to sleep...... and I am now staying with Toddler room the most (2-3). Of course, sometimes with preschooler (3-5)

I also have some babysitting experience, I took care of some babies and children in different families. And I am taking care of a 3.5 years old girl and 5.5 years old boy, I have been taking care them for 20 months now.
In addition, I worked at a playgroup in Hong Kong about one year as a part time in 2014. In this job, I needed to communicate and play with children between 2 to 12 year old.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of Japanese (A1)

Sports  

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Special diet

Has health problems allergy to furs, dairy produces (milks and cheeses)

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Mar 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.