Member ID 2196844

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Iane

City/State São Carlos/ São Paulo

Country Brazil

Start Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Iane?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Letter to host familyHello dear Host Family, my name is Iane, I was born in 1997 and I was born in Barra, Bahia and I grew up in São Carlos, São Paulo. I live here with my parents Dalton and Almirene and my brothers Dalvan, Adriel and Daniel. I have 3 more siblings who don't live with me anymore, Edzan, Betuel and Naiane. My family is everything to me, I grew up surrounded by all the love in the world and maybe one day I'll be able to thank them for everything they did for me. I am a very responsible, caring, creative and patient person, I like new adventures and challenges and I am always looking to learn something new. In my free time, I like to spend time with my family, I like to go hiking, play tennis and swim, I also like to enjoy my own company sometimes, reading a book or watching a movie. I drive since the beginning of 2016 (Two thousand sixteen), every Day, I am a very careful person behind the wheel and I always pay attention to everything around me. I have always loved working with children and being an Au Pair I will be doing something I love and it is exciting to think that I will be part of a period in a child's life, transferring all my affection and all my attention to it and that is my biggest motivation , once I am concerned with making a difference in people's lives, especially children who treat us with so much love. I have many experiences with children, from 6 months to 15 years old. With them, I learned to be a better person and to see the world with their innocence, I learned that we must respect each child's differences and time. With children, I like to do activities that stimulate their creativity and imagination like Arts & Crafts, I like to encourage them to have a lot of fun and have an incredible childhood to always remember this moment. This program will allow me to see new places and new things, I love to travel and I would love to do that in your country. I would love to know your culture and improve my English and of course, be able to be part of your family, taking care of your children as if they were my younger brothers. If you have any more questions, please let me know. Bye by
More ⇩

Experience

You probably looked at many profiles, but why should Iane be chosen? Well, I believe that a family should choose me, because I have the gift of taking care of children, I love being around them, playing, discovering new things, stimulating their creativity and encouraging them to run after their dreams, For me it's not an obligation to take care of a child, is something I love to do, I feel good. For me it's emotional to participate in someone's life, is to leave your mark on that person's life. I know how important it is to make them feel happy, comfortable ​​and loved when they are with us. I love doing creative and educational activities and games with children, since I think this is very important for their development. I'm also a creative, patient, very responsible, adventurous and positive person. I hope to have a great relationship with my future host family and have great memories with them! See you soon.
The activities and games that I will do with my kids depends on their age, but I think that is essential to do things that encourage their creativity and thoughts, like arts & crafts, story time or make-believe games. I would love to play sports with them in case they like, because
More ⇩

Video

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Atendent restaurant

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Month
English: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  Tennis, soccer, volleyball

Religion Protestant

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.