Member ID 1917001

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Dayane postigo

City/State São Paulo/ São Paulo

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Brazil

Start Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (C1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 28 Jan 2023

Would you like to contact Dayane postigo?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
My name is Dayane Postigo, I'm 28 years old, I have a degree in Human Resources Management in Brazil, I don't speak English or French but I have some knowledge and desire to learn, I want an opportunity to learn the language and get an au pair job I'm calm, I don't have addictions, I don't have children. I love children I have 4 nephews and I have always helped to take care of them here in Brazil. I believe they will like me for the person I am, I like to play and I am careful. I'm going to France in 2022 and I'm already looking for this opportunity
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
No. It's a new experience that I want to acquire. I've taken care of children here in Brazil and elderly people.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Office Clerk

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 11 Month
Portuguese: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Futebol, voley, handebol

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Portugal

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Learn the language for knowledge. I like to study, always go to parks, ride my bike and play sports.