Member ID 2312446

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Isabella

City/State São Paulo/ São Paulo

Country Brazil

Start Dec 2022 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Isabella?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Português
Hi, my name is Isabella, I'm 23 years old, I'm Brazilian and I've been working with children in Brazil since I was 15. I always dreamed of getting to know the world, traveling and experiencing new things and learning more about different cultures and customs, and with the Au Pair I found this possibility in a beautiful way as I love children and new things. I started nursing school but for financial reasons I couldn't finish it so I have a lot of knowledge in the health area and in caring for the little ones.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Português
My first babysitting job was in the church nursery at 12, at 13 I had my first paid job in the area taking care of a 2 year old baby at 15 I started working with a school van (as a monitor) during the week and on weekends I worked at a party with children's recreation (children's party animation) at 16 I had to stop working outside to take care of my sister and my niece, just 4 months apart (almost twins) for just at 22, return to activities as a nanny taking care of 3 children aged 6, 7 and 8 years old, which I currently take care of.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education College

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 6 Month

Sports  soccer, handball, water polo and dance

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, Portugal & USA

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm a very homely person but I don't deny a walk I like to cook, travel, dance, a pool is always welcome I love to skate and bike. After the 1st Au Pair I intend to do it again but in other countries as many times as I can and can.