Member ID 2461816

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Geovana

City/State São Paulo/ São Paulo

Country Brazil

Start Jan 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of French (B1), English (B2), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Geovana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Pleasure! My name is Geovana, I'm Brazilian and I live in São Paulo. I am 23 years old and have a great desire to live in France as an aupair. I'm a journalist currently working in communications at a children's cancer hospital. I am in love with children! Today, I live with my parents, and I have a 10-year-old little sister, whom I love more than anything in life. I have loved taking care of her since she was little and I hope to be able to take care of other children in this Aupair experience. I like travelling, museums, animals, parks, reading and studying. I have been studying the French language for four years at the Alliance française and I am passionate about French culture. I want to live the AuPair experience in addition to living in France, to be able to live with a new family, make good friends, study and take care of children.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never worked as an Aupair! But, I take care of my sister who is now 10 years old. I also work in communication in a children's cancer hospital and I am always in contact with children and adolescents.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Journalist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a woman passionate about culture, discovering places and traveling! I like being in the park, museums and meeting new people. As an aupair I want to live with a new family, create new relationships and be able to write new stories.