Au Pair ID 1260955

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Mirriam

City/State Tacloban City/Philippines

Country Philippines

Start Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English

Last action 13 Hours Ago

1

4

75%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,
Feel free to scan my profile and for giving me a chance to give you a little impression of me. It will be an honor to experience and valuing the essential of diversity of culture, people and environment of your country.I am interested in exploring the world, meeting different cultures, study, learn a language, or other interests. I am flexible, able to do multi task and responsible person. I am person who can be trusted, Im a good listener and good follower. I will always treat you as my own family. I will assured that the person I can taking care will be in my good hands. I‘m looking forward to try and learn new things from you and from your family which will help me grow more as a person. I will do my very best to exceed your highest expectations.
I will looking forward to meet you and your family.

Sincerely,
-Mirriam
More ⇩

Experience

I am a Nursing Graduate and currently working as Nursing Attendant as a Job Order Contract in the Hospital. I been assigned in OB- Surgery Ward, which I take care different patients from newborn to elderly. Most of our patients are newborn babies, post-partum mother and post-surgery. I also assigned different areas.
My experienced in childcare, not only children but also different ages which it’s applies during my Nursing School and today’s daily basis. I have wonderful experienced with them.

The basic and important needs of the baby and children which includes changing diaper, feeding, bathing, playing with them, help them and encourage them and a lot of things to do. I have enough experienced in taking care of children not only my nieces and nephews but some other children from babies to toddler, pre-schooler to schooler, from a different stages of their life. It’s a same needs I have to give with them (Hierarchy of Needs) which is the most important things to give with them not only for the children but all the people surrounds you.

Those experienced help me to learn and to understand them as well. They represent the uniqueness and innocence faces of the children which give you inspiration. I love to see them how to develop and learn new things with their own perception and also with guidance.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Healthcare Assistant

Education College

Basic knowledge of English

Sports  

Religion Catholic

Religion for you is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Height 162cm = 5'3"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2019

Latest starting date Sep 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, Senior

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 1

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us