Member ID 1374474

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Laura

City/State Talavera de la Reina/ Toledo

Country Spain

Start Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2)

Last action 28 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Laura and I'm 22 years old. I am from Spain and live in Talavera de la Reina (a city in the region of Toledo). I live with my mom, my older sister and my pets. I also have an older brother but he lives now in another city.
I hope to find a family that I can be a part of, learn about their culture and share the same style of living. For me this would be a precious experience and a memorie that I would keep forever.
For the family that would like me to join them I hope to share my own culture with them and to have a wonderful experience aswell while I stay with them. I'd take good care of their child and have fun with them so we can also form a good friendship!
I am a really responsable person, kind, tidy and a bit shy. Although I am quiet I can be very talkative too when I feel comfortable!
I have studied Vet Nursing and have been a vet nurse intern for six months so as you can imagine I love animals! This September I am going to study Anatomical Pathology. I have also studied in a highschool of arts because I like drawing and was interested in arts history. For languagues I have a B2 certificate in English and I am studying korean on my own.
About my hobbies I really love singing and playing the guitar, going to concerts of my favorite artists and love watching series.
More ⇩

Experience

I don't have any experience with taking care of children because I have never had the chance to do it, but still I love kids!
Going abroad and learn about other cultures has always be my dream and having the chance to be part of a family is the perfect way! Since I love kids this would be the most gratification job.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems Allergies and asthma

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jun 2020

Latest starting date Jul 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.