Member ID 3117231

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Sara

City/State Talavera de la Reina/ Toledo

Country Spain

Start Jul 2024 - Dec 2026

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Sara?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile visited by 29 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Dear Host Family,

Let me introduce myself, my name is Sara, and I would like to express my interest in becoming her Au Pair. In writing this letter, I want to share with you who I am, why I am interested in being an Au Pair, why I think I would be an excellent fit for your family, and how I live up to the doctrines you have established.

Who I am? I am a committed and responsible person. I am a firm believer in the importance of providing a safe and stimulating environment for children's growth and development.

Why do I want to be an Au Pair? From an early age, I have felt a special connection with children and greatly enjoy spending time with them. Being an Au Pair would not only give me the opportunity to immerse myself in a new culture and learn a new language, but it would also allow me to have an enriching experience sharing care with your family.

Why should your family host me? I understand that choosing an Au Pair is an important decision for any family. I firmly believe that my compassionate personality, my dedication to caring for children, and my ability to adapt to different environments and situations make me an excellent choice for your family. Additionally, I am committed to following the doctrines you have established, ensuring that your family's needs and expectations for raising your children are met with respect and responsibility.

Why do I qualify for the position? I have previous experience working with children of various ages and needs, which has provided me with practical skills and fundamental knowledge of child care. Additionally, I am willing to contribute additional household tasks, as needed, to support your family in their day-to-day lives.

In short, I am excited at the possibility of becoming part of your family as an Au Pair. I am confident that my commitment, experience and enthusiasm will allow me to provide valuable care to your children, while contributing positively to the well-being of your home.

I remain available for a personal interview, where I can provide more details about my experience and discuss how I can adapt to your family's specific needs.
Thank you for considering my request. I look forward to the opportunity to meet you and be part of your home.
Sincerely, Sara
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
My most recent experience includes caring for two girls, one 6 years old and one 2 years old, for a full year. During this time, I strived to create a safe, stimulating and loving environment for them. He organized educational and recreational activities adapted to their ages and individual preferences. I worked closely with parents to ensure open and effective communication about the girls' well-being.
Additionally, I have had the privilege of participating in workshops with children of various ages, where I helped foster their creativity, social skills, and self-expression. These workshops allowed me to develop my ability to work as a team, adapt to different environments and respond effectively to the individual needs of each child.
I also had the opportunity to care for another 8-year-old girl during the summer holidays where my responsibility in child care was reflected in my constant commitment to providing a safe, loving and enriching environment for the child in my care.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 16 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  atletismo

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, USA, Japan & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2024

Latest starting date Dec 2026

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.