Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Estonian
Annika living in Estonia

Annika (23 / Ms. ), Estonian, living in Estonia looking for Au Pair job in Greece, Italy, Spain, USA & Vatican City St. for >1 year

Au Pair ID 1046228

Nationality Estonian

Full name Annika

City/State Tallinn/-

Postal codeOnly Premium members

Country Estonia

Start Jan 2018 - May 2018

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English


Last action 1 Days Ago

3

36

58%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Hi there! I am an Au Pair from Estonia. My name is Annika and I am 23 years old.

My best qualities: responsible, conscientious, respectful, honest, caring and hard-working. If I do something I will always try to give my best :)!

Why I decided to be an Au Pair? I currently working as visual merchandiser and done that for 3 years. I love my job but my heart desire more than that. I love to do something big and meaningful like an Au Pair job. I see that job as happiness. Everything is new and refreshing - family, culture, food, people, etc. I just love to be in new situations. I just love to play games. I have always think that I am little bit childish because I still like to play board games, cards and watching cartoons. If kids is nearby I always want to play with them! Also why an Au Pair job is something to me is that I like to be with children and deal with them. Children always want to play so do I!

I am really into traveling, I find it is very educative, relaxing and at the same time creating myself. I have passion to be surrounded by beautiful nature, flowers, lakes etc. these things just make me feel happy and fill my heart. If I have a enough free time I do trips in Estonia and visiting beautiful places and camping in nature. I have a habit to do everyday - I take a walk to 8-10km(5-6mi) and listening music and sometimes I will take my dog with me as well. It is like a private time just for me and enjoying myself. I also like to go out with my friends, go to the movies or doing something else but enjoyable activity. I really like to swimming, dancing for my fun and listening good music and of course I love animals too!

PS! Do not hesitate to contact me! I am flexible and we can discussed every situations if it is needed! :)
More ⇩

Experience

My first experience was in 8 grade, where I joined in organization called T.O.R.E. The point of this organization is to make school safer place to younger students (7-12 years old). So, I graduated that organization and I becoming to support person to younger students. After my school day, I stayed at school and helping kids with school work and after that we played group games, watching cartoons etc. Sometimes I was invited to be an entertainer in class parties. I did this project on school in 2010-2011 and usually 4hours in the week.

Second experience was in 2012 summer, where I was taking care of 5 years old boy. I was looking him 20h per week. I made to him easy meals, walking in the outdoors, we played a lot of board games, also with the toys, then we reading/watching books and do anything else what him parents asked to do.

Third experience was in 2013 and 2014 summer, where I was taking care of my neighbours grandchild, she was 8-9years old. First time I looking for her 25h per week but second time 20h per week. I took her to the beach, where we swim and played with the sand. We visited together some interesting kids events. Our basic outdoor activities was roller skating, walking, sometimes visited cinemas. My responsibility for her was just to be with her. She was in summer at grandmother house and she was bored with being with grandmother, so then I was taking care of her.

Last one was in 2016 May-December, where I was taking care of a 5 years old girl. I was looking her 2-4h per week, sometimes 6hours. I was looking her a little bit, only when it was a really necessary. I played with her board games, walking in the park. Sometimes visited a beach, where we swimmed. Also I teached to her numbers and letters.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Has no children

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Has a clear criminal record

Non-Smoker

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has attended a first-aid training

Marital status Single

Current occupation Visual merchandiser

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of English

Sports  

Religion No Religion

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Height 168cm = 5'6"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2018

Latest starting date May 2018

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.