Member ID 1277358

Nationality Estonian | More ⇩

Full name ruby michelle

City/State haapsalu/

Country Estonia

Start Mar 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Estonian (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact ruby michelle?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear future host family,

first and foremost, hi. My name is Ruby and i am a cheerful 24 year old woman. Born and raised in Estonia.

I have always liked children, babysitting them comes so easy to me.
I have babysat my little brother who has Aspergers since he was a little boy and also have babysat my aunts kid Jack since he was 2.5 years old! (hes now almost 6!! they grow up so fast)
More ⇩


I am seeking to be a au pair now since i have been feeling like I'm missing something! Some excitement, new adventures, new people and their culture! New language etc.

Seeing kids grow and knowing you have helped them grow and become what they are is so rewarding! i wanna be their big sis whose gonna make them feel secure and safe.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Cleaner

Education College

Language Knowledge

Estonian: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2), Since 14 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, New Zealand & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a cheerful woman, i will always try to see good in people and in situations. I also go above and beyond to make others feel good about themselves and always to make jokes so everyones mood would be always up. I like to draw and doodle and paint, if the kids wanna paint with me, i would be very happy! I like to cook food, try different cuisines and learn new languages. Right now im learning Spanish!