Member ID 2597236

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Thanaporn

City/State Tamaka/

Country Thailand

Start Apr 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Thai (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Thanaporn?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Host family,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for your interest in my application, and now I would like to tell you more about me. This letter will give you an insight into my life, my childcare experience and including my personality, so you can decide better if I am the right Au Pair for your family.

Hello, My name is Jui and I am 24 years old. I'm from Thailand in the beautiful city called Kanchanaburi. I live with my family in a peaceful countryside. I have a pretty large family. My family consists of 7 people; my grandmother, my uncle, my aunt, my dad, my mom, my older sister, and me. I'm very close to them. We enjoy spending time with each other and are open and supportive of each other. In my free time, I enjoy watching Korean dramas, movies and animes, drawing, cooking, hanging out with friends, going outside for a walk, traveling and learning new things. About my education background. I graduated with a bachelor's degree in Occupational Health and Safety. I worked as a safety officer in the factory before and got first aid, basic firefighting training during my job. After quitting my job as a safety officer, I decided to work as a preschool teacher because I love children. Besides that, I am also a good driver and have my driving license which i think it will be useful skills when I work as an Au Pair.

I realized that I love children when I helped my sister look after my nephew and when I’m a preschool teacher. I'm very comfortable caring for children, especially children aged 2 to 12 years old. I have experience with feeding, bathing, dressing, playing, reading stories, painting, teaching, and caring for them on a daily basis. I am prepared and aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My reliable, responsible, calm and patient personality will help me in difficult situations. I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help for your family.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you. For more information, please don't hesitate to contact me

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Wish you have a good day
More ⇩


The next thing I want to achieve in my life is becoming an Au Pair because I love spending time with children. I enjoy helping and playing with them and it will be a good experience for me to improve my English speaking, learning new languages, exploring the daily life in a different culture and building good connections with others.
More ⇩



First Aid Certificate

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 18 Year/s

Sports  Running and badminton

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No I don’t

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.