Member ID 2609855

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Alexa

City/State Tampico/ Tamaulipas

Country Mexico

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Alexa?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, I am a person who loves to be present in the care and development of the little ones in the house, to have patience, tact and love to treat them. I also know how to cook, prepare them for school and support them in some other extra activity they have, I am responsible and very dedicated.
I would love to have the beautiful opportunity and the experience of working with a family that trusts me since I have experience taking care of children almost all my life, and above all, rest assured that they are in good hands.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
In addition to having my son, I have taken care of my younger siblings since they were born, I have also worked for a family taking care of two minors with the experience that I have worked for more than 12 months.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Gym

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada

Preferred area Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a person with a lot of attitude, personality, grateful, who has his values very far apart, I really like to read, go out to exercise, do outdoor activities and spend time with my family and friends outside of my work .