Member ID 2382363

Nationality Moroccan | More ⇩

Full name Houda

City/State Tangier/

Country Morocco

Start Dec 2022 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Arabic (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Houda?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,
thank you for taking the time to read my letter.

My name is Houda and I am 22 years old next mount. I am living with my parents, my younger brother and my lovely cat her name is Meelo in Tangier, which is a big city in the north of Morocco. I graduated last year from university. And now I hold a diploma in Finance and Accounting❤️.
More ⇩

Experience

I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children very much and enjoy spending time with them “children are my life”?. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me.
I gained all this from my experience with the newborn of my cousin, whom I raised up to seven years of age, and he was the one who was born in me this affection for children that I even thought about pursuing this honorable profession.??
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Accountant

Education University

Language Knowledge

Arabic: Native Language, Since 14 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  I love all kinds of sports

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Bahrain, Germany, Italy, Qatar & United Arab Emirates

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

About my personality I am a calm person, cheerful, patient, quick to learn and adapt, my energy is positive and I love simple things, my hobbies are fashion design, cooking and reading.?Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things.