Member ID 2357713

Nationality Georgian | More ⇩

Full name Khatuna

Street address Click Here to View

City/State Tbilisi/

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Georgia

Start Dec 2022 - Nov 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Georgian (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Khatuna?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile visited by 18 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi dear host family
My name is Khatuna, I am 21 years old girl from Tbilisi, Georgia. I am a third-year student of English philology. I have one brother and two sisters. I have been living independently for more than 2 years and during these two years, I have had frequent contact with children.
I am a suitable Au Pair candidate because I like new challenges, and taking care of children and have enough experience in it.
I am a professional in my job and I am happy doing it.
More ⇩

Experience

I have experience working with many children,
For one year I worked as a nanny in a family, where I took care of two children: 5
years old and 2 Years old.
I also have experience working with newborn children, I know how to take care of a newborn, how to bathe and change him. I like interacting with children, talking with them, taking care of them, going for a walk or studying.

Whatsapp +995 592-15-35-21
More ⇩

Video

References

Driving License
Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Police clearance certificates
Academic Certificates
Recommendation Letter
Others
Others

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Georgian: Native Language, Since 24 Month
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  fotbool,basketbol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Afghanistan, Albania, American Sam, Andorra & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Nov 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm an independent person, I like to achieve my goals and live independently, I don't like living at someone's expense, so I'm very eager and my field of interest is more development, traveling, and discovering new people. I love to spend time with children and after returning home, I plan to finish my studies, start my own business and travel a lot, my hobbies are dancing and I also love nature, being in nature is the biggest relaxation for me, I also love animals and the most favorite is to read books and learn something new and have closer touch with different cultures. Since childhood, I love children and I guess they also feel this from me, that’s why children love me too, It's easy for me to find a common language with them. In recent years when the pandemic started, I decided to teach school pupils various subjects. I love being constantly surrounded by children, pupils, and students, that’s why I choose my profession.