Member ID 2407243

Nationality Georgian | More ⇩

Full name Ada

City/State Tbilisi/

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Georgia

Start Dec 2022 - Jan 2024

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), German (B1), Georgian (Native)

Last action 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact Ada?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile visited by 15 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Helo my Name is Ada. I am from Georgia, I live in tbilissi. I am 26 years old.
I want to take a part in AuPair program.I want to increase my experience in childcare, also I want to explore more about american culture.
More ⇩

Experience

I have enough experience in childcare. I have a good relationship with my friends who have children. I spend a lot of time with their children and I take care of them. I have gained extensive experience in caring for children. I think I have enough experience to take responsibility to become AuPair.
I was taking care 3 years old girl Petra and her sister 1 years old May. I was preparing meal for children,I was playing with them and reading books.
My next experience I gained in childcare , when I was taking care 4 years old girl Natalia and her little sister 3 years old Anita. The Activities during supervision involved: preparing meals, bathing children, reading books, playing with children.
More ⇩

Video

References

Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Police clearance certificates
Academic Certificates
Academic Certificates
Recommendation Letter
Recommendation Letter
Others
Others

Personal information

Non-Smoker

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Lawyer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Georgian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
German: Intermediate (B1)

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Jan 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am patient, caring, and loving, and I have a natural ability to connect with children.I am a responsible and reliable person, and I am confident. I am a hard worker and I always strive to exceed expectations. I am also a team player and I believe in working together to achieve common goals.I am confident that I can be a valuable asset to your team. I am available for an interview at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Contact info: