Member ID 2604620

Nationality Georgian | More ⇩

Full name Tamara

City/State Tbilisi/

Country Georgia

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Russian (C2), English (B1), Georgian (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Tamara?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello! My name is Tamara. I am 26. I was born and raised in Russia, Georgian by nationality. I lived in Yekaterinburg from birth, but in 2014 my family and I moved to our homeland, and to this day I now live in the capital of Georgia - Tbilisi.
In 2014, I entered the university at the Faculty of Law, in 2018. She completed her Bachelor's degree and completed her Master's degree in 2020. Since 2018, I have experience working in a public institution. At the moment I work in the city hall, in the municipal real estate department. I have a good salary, but I feel that I am not where I should be.
I am interested in being an Au Pair as it is an opportunity to gain experience abroad. I have a desire to work and live in another country. It is not necessary for me to work in my specialty. Since I love kids, I think it's worth taking the risk and trying.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Pусский
This will be my first experience. My mother took care of a one-year-old child and I helped her. And so, my relatives have many children and I always like to play with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Юрист

Education University

Language Knowledge

Georgian: Native Language
Russian: Mastery (C2)
English: Intermediate (B1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Argentina, Greece, Spain, Italy & South Korea

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like to discover something new and interesting. I am interested in different countries. From school I loved to study geography and then I realized that I wanted to travel. Independently began to study Korean, German languages (beginner level). I speak Russian and Georgian fluently. I studied English at school and university, but I did not have the practice to speak it fluently. But I am always ready to go to courses to learn this or that language. I have been to such countries as: Russia, Germany, Turkey, Armenia, Azerbaijan. I like doing home sports and listening to music, watching movies. In general, I am a homebody, I do not go to clubs and bars, I like to relax at home more. After the program, I would return home and use the accumulated amount to buy myself a separate apartment. I would find a job again. And, if possible, would continue to travel :)
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection