Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Mexican
MONICA LORENA living in Mexico

MONICA LORENA (28 / Ms. ), Mexican, Nanny living in Mexico looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver job in Canada, Spain, USA & United Kingdom for >1 year

Au Pair ID 933321

Nationality Mexican

Full name MONICA LORENA

City/State TENANCINGO/ Estado de México

Country Mexico

Start Jan 2018 - Dec 2018

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English, Spanish

Last action 6 Hours Ago

0

1

0%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

My experience fits into the profile you are looking for, after years of dedication to childcare for which I am convinced that I could provide you with valuable help.
I am an expert in the integral attention to the educational needs in children from 0 to 16 years, especially in the handling of behaviors and emotions in the smallest, to contribute to their full physical and intellectual development.
My knowledge and my professional background have provided me with a series of fundamental skills for working in this area, such as a great facility for interpersonal communication and problem solving. Among the skills I have developed throughout my life would point out the following:

1. Education from a playful perspective, through different games and activities in nature.
2. Help school-age children successfully complete their homework and academic assignments.
3. Schedule leisure activities that complement your learning at school.

In addition to my experience and the skills detailed above, I would highlight my solid formative base, as well as my passion for early childhood education. I felt very identified with their way of understanding education, and therefore, I consider that it would be a fantastic professional opportunity to contribute to the growth and development of their children.
More ⇩

Experience

I am Mexican of 27 years and I am currently under my care to a girl of 2 and a half years.
I do not have formal experience as an Au Pair, but without hambargo it is an opportunity for me to improve my childcare practices.
I have a degree in Administration and I am aware of what the education of children represents in development and growth. My ethics and values allow me to guarantee the satisfaction of the family that chooses my services from among many other nannies with more experience in the field.
I consider that the choice of a nanny regarding the experience can be decisive, but without love is also important the love to the care of the children, since it requires attitude and aptitude.
I would like to take care of children from different cultures to defront my knowledge in education. I consider that USA in a country with an immense cultural wealth and is for this reason my interest.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Nanny

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of English

Sports  Basketball

Religion Catholic

Religion for you is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Height 151cm = 4'11"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2018

Latest starting date Dec 2018

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 3

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
AuPair.com
Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!