Member ID 2607218

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Natalia

City/State Tequisquiapan/ Querétaro

Country Mexico

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Natalia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Natalia García, I am 23 years old, I was born on April 18, 1999, I am from the state of Querétaro in Mexico. Last year I finished my university degree in public accounting at the Autonomous University of Querétaro.
I have a 28-year-old sister and a 32-year-old brother. I currently live with my mother since my father passed away 3 years ago.
I am a dedicated and fun person in the care of children, I have 2 nephews, a girl (12 years old) and a boy (8 years old) since I was a baby I have taken care of them and lived with them since that is why the love for care was born in me. of the little ones, I want to be an Au pair since I like to provide adequate care and transmission of family values. For me it is a great opportunity to know and be able to belong to a new family and culture.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have experience taking care of my nephews on weekends since their parents spent their time working since they were born. For a while they lived in my house and most of the time I lived with them taking care of them. Currently I continue to take care of them on weekends, I help them with their homework or we do recreational activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Accountant

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Si

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA & Greece

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My hobbies are going for walks, listening to music and reading. After completing the au pair stay I would like to be able to be an Au pair again maybe in another country