Member ID 1415457

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Iris

City/State Terenten/ Trentino Alto Adige

Country Italy

Start Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Italian (B2), German (Native)

Last action 2 Days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile visited by 28 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!
My name is Iris and I am 20 years old. I come from South Tyrol, Italy and therefore speak German (mother tongue) and Italian as a second language.
I am a very open and helpful person. I love spending time with my friends or family, preferably with my older brother.
I attended art school in the city of Bruneck and graduated from high school this year.
As you can imagine now I love being creative and with art I can take a short break from everyday life. I am very interested in the field of make-up and my biggest dream would be a make-up artist training. In addition to my school days, I also worked as childcare and at the moment I started to work in a shop as a shop assistant. But I still want to see a lot of the world and thought that I would have a good chance as an au pair. But why Germany? Because I want to start a make-up artist apprenticeship in Frankfurt in October that lasts a year. Always Mon-Fri from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., partly from 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.
I've also worked in Germany (Bavaria) as a promoter for the Maltese and for the Red Cross.
I am ready for everything and very determined. I do my job carefully and love making new contacts.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
I already worked as childcare during my school days. Every Friday afternoon I helped out with children's gymnastics courses and solved various games or tasks with children aged 3-7.
I like to see if I can help children and they are curious and ask. Talking to children is, in my opinion, the most interesting thing I've ever experienced because they all think differently. They try to explain something to them that they can only imagine in their heads and I always try very hard to understand how they see things.
I am looking for a family in Frankfurt because I would like to start an apprenticeship there in early October and would also like to be an au pair. The training lasts 1 year, Mon - Fri always from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. and partly from 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Sales Clerk

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Versuche ca. 2-3 mal die Woche das Fitnessstudio zu besuchen.

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems Penicillin

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Oct 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.