Member ID 2539254

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Benedetta

City/State Terme Vigliatore/ Sicily

Country Italy

Start Mar 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Benedetta?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm Benedetta I'm 38 years old, I live in a Sicilian city I left my twenty-year job in catering, I'm looking for something I really like like doing animation and helping others.
I am the first of 4 siblings and I am the Aunt Betty that everyone loves.
I especially love cooking cakes and pasta. I am extremely organized and I love cleaning. I need to visit new places and make new friends
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Italiano
I have been a nanny to all my 13 grandchildren who are now almost thirty I have been a mother to my three brothers, outside the family I have been an entertainer for children in various structures in my city and also outside in holiday resorts, it is easier for me to spend 10 hours with 20 children than in front of a computer in any office which after a while would feel cramped for me.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 13 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month

Sports  Danza corsa bicicletta

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy, Malta, Monaco, Spain & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My interests are reading decoupage and creative recycling jobs I have a lot of imagination, indeed I would say infinite, another passion of mine (suffocated for so many years because of my job as a cook) is to discover new places and to live them 100x100. I really like puzzles and sports in general.