Member ID 2605023

Nationality Swiss | More ⇩

Full name Anna

City/State Termen/ Valais

Country Switzerland

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), German (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact Anna?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
I'm Anna, 16 years old and a student at the college in Brig VS.
For the summer of 2023 I am looking for a summer job where I can improve my French.
I am available from July 1st to 20th and from July 31st to August 10th.

English: B2
French: A2 - school level
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
During the last summer and autumn holidays I worked at the Termen daycare center.
When my aunt visited, I looked after her three children, who are now 9-13 years old.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
French: Elementary (A2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Interests / hobbies: - Dance - To sing - Play piano - Draw - Skiing and snowboarding - gaming - Stroll - Bake - Craft Family: I come from a large, well-knit family and we like to do different activities together. Me 3 siblings and 11 cousins.
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection