Member ID 2529643

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Vittoria

City/State Terni/ Umbria

Country Italy

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Vittoria?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, my name is Vittoria and I come from Terni, a city in central Italy.
I would like to become an au pair because I love children and I would like to improve my language skills.
I am a quick adjuster and have experience with children being an entertainer in the summer and babysitting in the winter.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Italiano
I think becoming an au pair is a great opportunity and a great experience, I want to meet new people, taste typical foods and immerse myself in a different culture than mine.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 8 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I study psychology at the university, and after the au pair experience I will continue my studies. I like languages a lot and I like travelling. I love company and animals, in fact I have two cats. I like listening to music and attending concerts