Member ID 1503997

Nationality Latvian | More ⇩

Full name Katrīna

City/State Curacavi/

Country Chile

Start Dec 2022 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 1-7 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), English (C2), Latvian (Native)

Last action 10 days ago

Would you like to contact Katrīna?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hey , I’m Katrīna. I’m originally from Latvia. I’m a recent graduate at The Hague university of applied sciences. I did European studies which is more business, culture, politics and language studies.
More ⇩

Experience

I have done babysitting since I was a kid. I would always need to take care of our guest kids and my relatives. I can always find a communication with every baby. During my studying years in The Hague, I babysat for 4 years two kids, ages 9 and 12 now. We became best friends and they see me as their big sister. We share a special bond and I absolutely love them.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education University

Language Knowledge

Latvian: Native Language
Spanish: Intermediate (B1)
English: Mastery (C2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Argentina, Chile, Mexico, Panama & Puerto Rico

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-7 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2022

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

People always describe me as very friendly, honest, easygoing, trustful and sweet person. I like to think the same. What I really love about myself is that I’m always kind to everyone. No matter what. I will always try to help as much as I can and offer all my best. I’m a nature person. I grew up next to the beach so for me walking in a forest and along the beach is a pure relaxation. I love camping, hiking, horse riding, running, SUP and more.