Member ID 3163795

Nationality Indian | More ⇩

Full name sandra

City/State thrissur/ Kerala

Country India

Start May 2024 - Jul 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Tamil (Native)

Last action 28 days ago

Would you like to contact sandra?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

I am Sandra PV, a spirited individual born on September 14, 2005, in the picturesque locale of Thrissur, Kerala. As the eldest sibling in my family, I bring with me a blend of warmth, ambition, and a zest for life. Our home in Thrissur Kombazha is a sanctuary of love and support, where my father, Mr. Vinod PK, toils diligently as a wage laborer, and my mother, Mrs. Sheeba, radiates care and compassion as a dedicated childcare provider. Together, with my younger brother, Sanjay PV, we form a tight-knit family unit, bound by love and shared experiences.

My mother's tenure as a childcare provider in Dubai for six months has been a pivotal influence in shaping my aspirations. Witnessing her unwavering dedication has fueled my passion for nurturing and supporting others, especially children.

Educationally, I have excelled with 81.5% in the science stream with a focus on biology for my higher secondary education, scoring an impressive 94% in my 10th-grade examinations. I completed my 10th grade at Mary Matha Higher Secondary School, Pandhalampadam, and my 12th grade at Govt Higher Secondary School, Pattikad

Furthermore, I have embarked on a journey to master the German language at CPTE Institute, renowned as one of the best language institutes in Kerala. I proudly hold a certificate for proficiency in speaking and listening and am currently engaged in rigorous preparations for upcoming examinations to further enhance my linguistic fluency.

In addition to my academic pursuits, I have gained valuable experience in childcare, having spent one month actively involved in caring for children. This experience has deepened my understanding and commitment to providing a nurturing and supportive environment for young ones.

Beyond academics and childcare, I am an avid reader, an intrepid explorer of new horizons, and a culinary enthusiast. Moreover, my affinity for spending quality time with children is rooted in genuine care and a desire to nurture their curiosity and growth.

The opportunity to serve as an au pair is incredibly enticing to me, as it offers a gateway to immerse myself in diverse cultures, forge meaningful connections, and contribute positively to your family dynamic. I eagerly anticipate the prospect of embarking on this enriching journey together, creating lasting memories and fostering mutual growth.

Thank you for considering my application. I am earnestly excited about the possibility of becoming a cherished member of your family.

Warm regards,
Sandra PV
More ⇩

Experience

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Dancer

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Tamil: Native Language
English:
German:
Hindi:

Sports  football, and i can manage any sport

Religion Hindu

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems dust allergy

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2024

Latest starting date Jul 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.