Member ID 2539669

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Noeli

City/State Tijuana/ Baja California

Country Mexico

Start Jun 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 4-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Noeli?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good morning! My name is Noeli, I'm 20 years old and I'm Mexican. My mother tongue is Spanish and I speak English very well. I have been studying French for a year and I am really in love with this language! I am a very responsible, kind and calm person. I enjoy getting to know new people and places and would love to share some of my Mexican culture with your family as I learn from yours. Now I live with my parents and my 10 year old little brother, whom I have always taken care of since he was a baby, so here I would say that is my experience with children :) What I want with this experience is to practice my French speaking and to learn about French culture. I am at your disposal, see you soon :)
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair, but I took care of my little brother and my cousin since they were babies :) [### ] I've always been a really responsible person with school, my family, my job, with myself. I am a very organized and clean person. I like to laugh all the time, talk with others, listen to them and tell them about me.
I love to listen to music all day long, I like to read romantic novels, hang out with my friends and go out with them. I am a person very attached to my family, I love to visit my grandparents and my aunts. I also like spending time with my parents and my little brother whom I love very much.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 9 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Belgium & France

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 4-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

J'ai toujours été une personne vraiment responsable avec l'école, ma famille, mon travail, avec moi-même. Je suis une personne très organisée et propre. J'aime rire tout le temps, parler avec des autres, leur écouter et les raconter sur moi. J'adore écouter de la musique pendant toute la journée, j'aime lire des romans romantiques , passer du temps avec mes amis et sortir avec eux. Je suis une personne très attachée à ma famille, j'adore rendre visite mes grands-parents et mes tantes. J'aime aussi passer du temps avec mes parents et mon petit frère dont j'aime beaucoup.