Member ID 2540854

Nationality Romanian | More ⇩

Full name Denisa

City/State Timisoara/

Country Romania

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Romanian (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Denisa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello, dear family.
My name is Denisa , I am 29 years old, I am from Romania.
I have a paid experience as a baby-sitter for 3 years, the experience from which I learned a lot about educating children and their emotional and practical needs, of course. During this time I took care of a 6-year-old child for 2 years , then a year and a half of two children aged 2 years.
I like to spend time with children, to discover their inclinations and interests.
More ⇩

Experience

I have a big family, I have 3 sisters and one brother. I am passionate about drawing and painting, I am a calm and understanding person.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education College

Language Knowledge

Romanian: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)
German: Beginner (A1), Since 5 Month

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩