Member ID 2535847

Nationality Filipino | More ⇩

Full name Hydie

City/State Tiranë-Elbasan/

Country Albania

Start Nov 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Filipino (Native)

Last action 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact Hydie?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi am Hydie and presently working as a nanny here in Tirana Albania ??, but am a Filipino and in the Philippines I work as a teacher for math in high school and coach sports like badminton, volleyball, and swimming lesson too and as a teacher also in nursery kindergarten and elementary...
I work aboard because am a single mom and I have 2 kids to give a better life and education I want to apply as a nanny to other Europe countries because the salary here in Albania are small and I need it because my kids are going in college. I love teaching that is why I became a nanny here aboard and I think I am qualified in the position.
More ⇩

Experience

As a nanny I take care of the kids from cooking there food, give them a bath, cleaning the things too, play with them, do some activities like painting, making art or do some sports too
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

Filipino: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Badminton, volleyball, swimming, basketball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Austria, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom & Germany

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Am a caring person, and a listener, I love sports and I like to teach small kids that is better to be active in sports than use only technology