Member ID 1472484

Nationality Albanian | More ⇩

Full name manjola

City/State Tirana/Albania

Country Albania

Start Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2), Italian (C1), Spanish (B1), Albanian (Native), Albanian (Native)

Last action 19 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello Families!
How are you?
I am Manjola and i am almost 23 years old. I am from Albania.

My expectations during my time with the family is to know more about German culture and how to adapt easly the culture. Then, of course i want to be responsable and fresh, and ready to help, to love, to pass time with the baby, so to be like a big sister for them. To be patient also and to be confidencial for them and to feel comfortable.
I want to learn german good and plan my future because life in Germany is pretty good and nice, that's why in my free time i want to visit the city and to get to know more about the culture or the way of living and to learn the language. So i choose Germany i know this state can offers me a good opportunity and a better standart of living and why not ? Can fulfill my dreams. As a calm nature, my hobbies are music, playing in nature, walking and writing poems, also traveling. I like cooking and taking care of the others, but also go out with a pet, such as a dog... I think german families should choose me because i am calm and i love art. I am ready to give love. Unconditional love and i know how to be humble but i choose respect, its important. I am a good cooker and easy-going, polite and educated girl. Sometimes also cheerful.

My experience.
I have my experience in Betania, that's an italian comunity and i really enjoy it. I get to work as a babysitter playing with children, make our activities, dressing, eating, learning. Than, i used to work as a teacher of albanian language because they couldn't talk that good so .. 
i was there for everything they need, because sometimes they needed also some help in Kitchen. In summer i worked like a babysitter in an italian-Czechian family ( the Czechian lady also wanted to improve her italian ). So, i enjoyed the time there and i felt comfortable. 
I can make all these things i have experienced in Betania Comunity, cleaning, washing and cooking.

Thank you for your time. Manjola.
More ⇩

Experience

i would like so much to work as a babysitter, above all in Germany. In 2017-2019 i have worked as a volunteer in an italian association here in Albania. I get to work as babysitter and as a teacher and i really enjoyed it, than i worked in an italian-Czechtian family in Albania for 3 months. Now i'd like to enjoy a new host in a foreign country. I like to be a lovely and kindly nanny because they deserve unconditionally love and care
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Call Center Agent

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  bicecling and voleyball

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Aug 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.