Member ID 1831168

Nationality Albanian | More ⇩

Full name Teuta

City/State Tirana/

Country Albania

Start Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Albanian (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Teuta?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello everyone. My name is Teuta, I am from Albania and I am 28 years old. I have recently came off Au Pair and felt in love with it. I am ready for this experience. And who wouldn't love this platform when its about kids, life and new places. I have grown up my hole life in a small village in Albania and had a lot of animals to take care of, and we where a big family with a lot of kids, grandmother, grandfather cousins. This is my first contact to take care and be responsible for other lives, as the firs kid. Then after 18 years old I moved to a big city for my studies. This had left me an emptiness feeling in my soul because of being used to be surrounded with "life" . After the studied I found the love of my life and married and moved to a capital city of Albania, Tirana. As all know the capitals are a nightmare, sound of the cars, no green spaces etc. So to feel my soul I decided to take care of a kid, that was the one thing to bring back the life I have left in my village. So after that I had different experience taking care of kids, accompany them kindergarten and schools, helping them at launch etc.
More ⇩

Experience

I want to become an Au Pair abroad for different reasons. I love to fill my life with the joy of kids. They are the future and taking care of them is a must for everyone. I want to be a friend of them, when they feel alone, to be a shoulder when they want to cry, to be a professor when they need help. I want to do this abroad because i think is the moment to move on with a new place, to be quite joyful and to give me that what my country cant give me because of the poverty and corruption. I want to give to other families a piece of my soul and also a piece of my culture. You would find fun in me , culture, and a lot of qualities which are lost now days because of the youth are kept in social media. I would love to learn more about other culture, as I have been only facing my culture, to learn the language, and new things that world is offering.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Administration

Education University

Language Knowledge

Albanian: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 1 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month

Sports  No

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2021

Latest starting date Sep 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.