Au Pair ID 1445316

Nationality Albanian | More ⇩

Full name Esiona

City/State Tirane/Albania

Country Albania

Start Mar 2020 - Mar 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Albanian (Native), English (B2), Italian (B1)

Last action 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

My name is Esiona , I'm from Vlora , Albania but currently living in Tirana , capital of Albania . At the moment I'm working in an italian company , Data Entry , 8hrs/day in Tirana, so I can speak Italian too but I'm not very fluent since it's my second foreign language . I have worked even as a waitres before , but only during summer , in Vlora . I have finished bachelor , law faculty . During my studies I have worked at the same time , client service with Italians. I enjoyed that time since a had the opportunity to engage myself emotionally with another culture , even if it's a mediterranean one and we have a lot in common. At my free time I like a lot running , exercising , swimming, reading and painting . Doing weekend trips is one of my favourites . Most of my free time i like spending it outside , in the nature with my friends or my family since I'm very attached to them .
I will be very dedicated at the children of my host family , play with them since I'm very outgoing myself , take them to school and help with their homework . Even cook for them delicious meals when they're hungry . I will respect the rules of the family . Most important thing I want to form a bond with the family , to be like a part of it .
More ⇩

Experience

My experience with childcare is limited let's say . I took care mostly of my sister who is 2 years younger then me and my brother who is 8 years younger then me . Furthermore I also have taken care of my cousins who are the same age as my brother . Very dedicated at my family ,always trying to help, I’m always there for them if they need me. Being the older sister even taught me taking care of the house , like cleaning and cooking . Cooking is mediterranean , with a lot of vegetables and meat .
I would like to work abroad since i want to get to know the central/northern european way of life as well as different cultures. Most importantly, it would be a great chance to spend an entire year taking care of children since i love their enthusiasm , and the time spent with them is really enjoyable . It would be great to improve my English skills and especially learning German since it's one of my favourites .
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Work at Data Entry

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Swimming , Running , cycling , volleyball

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Mar 2020

Latest starting date Mar 2021

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.