Member ID 1632114

Nationality Albanian | More ⇩

Full name Debora

City/State Tirane/

Country Albania

Start Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2), Albanian (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Debora and I live in Tirana. I have studied engineering and finished university two years ago. Thats why i started working in different places to have different experiences.
I would like to work as n au because i want to get to know different people and learn their culture. I love to work with children.
When i first discovered that i am very talented working with kids was when i finished university. I started working as e nanny in a beach resort near my city. The lady that hired had two cute babies . One was 3 and one was two. She had to work a lot so i stayed with the kids all the time. I worked full time 24 hours babysitting them. They also slept with me Over night. It was the best experience because i discovered how much i loved working with kids. After that one year working there i started working in a kinder-garden here in Tirana city. For two years i been working there and i loved the job very much.
But my dream always been visiting other places
And there is where i discovered about au pair .
Never heard abut it before so i decided to try
Hopefully expecting that Everybody that read mu letter can understand my Will to work with a good family .
Sincerely Debora
Thank you
More ⇩

Experience

My experiences as below:
1. I have worked as a babysitter during summer time full time 24 hours with a family in my country Albania( not abroad). I have babysitting two kids ( two and three years old) for 6 months.
2. I have worked in a kindergarten for 2 years ( had my own group of children 3-4 years old )
The name of kindergarten is Maxwell and is located inTirana Albania.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education University

Basic knowledge of Italian (A2)

Sports  No

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Sep 2020

Latest starting date Nov 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.